Matekohi Tamati matekohi.tamati@wintec.ac.nz Ph: 07 834 8800 ext 8331 Principal job at ChenPalmer legal specialist Anthony Russell said that colonies are not uncommon and are generally worth between one and six months` salary and no more than $30,000 to $40,000 in compensation. Simon Calcott simon.calcott@wintec.ac.nz 07 834 8800. Massey University Wellington PO Box 756 WELLINGTON 6140 PO Box 540 Christchurch Mail Centre CHRISTCHURCH 8140 Diane McKenzie diane.mckenzie@op.ac.nz Ph: 03 479 6083 Karen Bingham karen.bingham@openpolytechnic.ac.nz Ph: 0 4 913 5124 Allana Prestney a.prestney@witt.ac.nz Ph: 0 6 757 3100 extn 8978 The Waikato-based institute has so far refused to break down the breakdown of eur 4.036 million. freeing up U.S. dollar colonies, but it corresponds to an average of $18,200 per person between 2005 and September 2016. Justine Silbery justine.silbery@manukau.ac.nz Ph: 09 968 7616 Carol McClintock CMcClintock@northtec.ac.nz Ph: 09 470 3867 Warren Curran warren.curran@manukau.ac.nz Ph: 09 976 0893 Margaret Lawton Margaret.lawton@witt.ac.nz CMcClintock@northtec.ac.nz Ph: 07 834 8800 ext 7704 Stephen Brebner sbrebner@unitec.ac.nz Ph: 09 892 8223 The considerable costs to taxpayers are the payment of redundancy and/or confidential billing. The $4.036 million was used to liquidate 221 packages, including 55 confidential transactions and 166 layoffs. Christine Aitken christine.aitken@op.ac.nz Ph: 03 474 7289 Nippy Paea nippy.paea@manukau.ac.nz Ph: 09 968 8788 David Lloyd d.lloyd@witt.ac.nz Ph: 06 757 3 100 extn 8786 Kevin Brown kevin.brown@wananga.ac.nz Ph: 07 306 3238 Charles Grinter charles.grinter@aut.ac.nz Ph: 09 921 9999 ext 8860 . Angela Cooper angela.cooper@sit.ac.nz Ph: 03 211 2699 extn 8875 Wintec bombed $4 million to 221 people in layoffs and colonies over 11 years.

Mia Gillespie-Taylor mgillespie-taylor@northtec.ac.nz Ph: 09 470 3800 . Private Bag 1201 Hawkes Bay Mail Centre NAPIER 4142 Amon Heremia amon.heremia@openpolytechnic.ac.nz Ph: 04 913 5679 We care for and lead individual students as part of a community, so they are confident and equipped to become familiar with the future world of new jobs and new ways of working. Nina Tapu nina.tapu@aut.ac.nz Ph: 09 921 9999 ext 8547 Johanna Moeller johanna.moeller@weltec.ac.nz Ph: 04 920 2454 (Left) Barry Harris, Chairman of wintec`s Board, said the number of confidential payments may be higher in case of restructuring. Photo/Alan Gibson We encourage connectivity, creativity and collaboration and are open to new ways of doing things. Adrian Jenkins ajenkins@unitec.ac.nz Ph: 09 892 8674 The school also carried out 53 transformations between 2009 and 2015. Andrea Wilkinson andrea.wilkinson@weltec.ac.nz Ph: 04 920 2757 Vivienne Maitland vmaitland@northtec.ac.nz Ph: 09 470 3816 Professional roles at Wintec are varied and exciting with growth opportunities within and across departments. By focusing on relationships, we work well with others and form supportive partnerships with colleagues who share expertise, ideas and resources to contribute to the organization. At Wintec, you can create and lead multidisciplinary teams and use strong planning skills to achieve agreed business goals. Make informed and informed choices that increase the success of the organization and inspire others as a role model, stimulating common goals, visions and values, and learning mistakes in a “no blame” culture. We work in a diverse community of employees and students here at Waikato and at sea. Wintec`s commitment to international education means that we provide education in New Zealand, on our campus in Jinhua, China and through offshore suppliers in countries such as Saudi Arabia, Thailand and South America. .

. . Nive Larkins nive.larkins@manukau.ac.nz Tel 09 976 0642. Nikki Truman n.truman@witt.ac.nz Ph: 06 757 3100 extn 8857 Steven Cresswell steven.cresswell@toiohomai.ac.nz Ph: 07 346 8880 We believe in flexible work.